Privacy Policy

The address registration portal is committed to the protection of the privacy of data entered by its customers and users. This privacy policy is applied to all pages of the portal. The portal uses the collected customer and user data in order to describe how to use the portal on the internet and meet customer requests. The privacy agreement includes the following:

Data Collected for User Identification

Data size and quality received and stored by the website depends on how the website is being used on the internet. Users may access most of the web pages without the need to declare their identity or reveal any personal information. Users are not required to provide any personal information on the portal, such as name, address, phone number or email address (unless they submit it voluntarily). A user’s personal information could be required in some cases for the purpose of providing certain services or for correspondence. No other party shall have access to such information, unless to provide services required by users.

How Collected Data is Used

The portal does not disclose, sell or lease personal data related to the users of the portal to any third party. The portal uses collected data to improve its presentation and absorption by users online, in addition to sending data required by some users. In special cases, some of the user data is sent to other parties for technical or administrative processing only. However, such parties are not allowed to disclose, sell or lease any personal data of users.

How Personal Data of Users and Visitors is Processed by Saudi Post Portal

The Saudi Post portal ensures as much as possible the security of the data provided by its users within its operation systems. The website shall not be responsible for the confidentiality of data provided or displayed online, which therefore includes the security and confidentiality of registered personal data. Users shall be responsible for the risks entailed in sending data over the internet. All information or materials sent by users to the website via email or otherwise are treated as confidential data and not personal.

سياسة الخصوصية

تلتزم البوابة الإلكترونية لتسجيل العنوان الوطني بحماية خصوصية البيانات التي يسجلها زوارها و مستخدموها على الشبكة، وتطبّق هذه السياسة على كافة الصفحات التي ستقوم البوابة بإضافتها لاحقاً، و تستخدم البوابة البيانات التي تجمعها عن زوارها و مستخدميها بهدف بيان كيفية استخدام البوابة على شبكة الانترنت، ومعرفة وتلبية طلبات المستخدمين، و تشتمل إتفاقية الخصوصية على الآتي:

البيانات التي يتم جمعها للتعريف بهوية المستخدم

يعتمد حجم ونوعية البيانات التي يتلقاها الموقع ويخزنها على طريقة استخدام الموقع على شبكة الانترنت. ويمكن للمستخدم الإطلاع على معظم صفحات الموقع دون الحاجة الى الإعلان عن هويته أو الكشف عن أية بيانات شخصية لا تجبر البوابة مستخدميها على إدراج بيانات التعريف بهوياتهم الشخصية (مثل الاسم، والعنوان، ورقم الهاتف، وعنوان البريد الالكتروني) إلا في حال تقديمها طوعاً. يمكن ان تطلب البوابة بيانات تعّرف بهوية المستخدم في بعض الحالات بهدف تقديم خدمات معينة، أو من أجل المراسلة. ولا تتم مشاركة أي طرف آخر هذه البيانات إلا في حال تطلب الأمر توفير الخدمات المطلوبة من قبل المستخدم.

طريقة استخدام البيانات التي تم جمعها

لا تقوم البوابة بتوزيع، أو بيع، أو تأجير البيانات الشخصية المتعلقة بمستخدمي البوابة إلى أية جهة ثالثة. وتستخدم البوابة البيانات التي تجمعها لتحسين طريقة عرضها واستيعابها من قبل مستخدمي البوابة على شبكة الانترنت، بالاضافة الى إرسال البيانات المطلوبة من قبل المستخدم، ويتم في حالات خاصة، تحويل بعض بيانات المشتركين إلى جهات أخرى بهدف المعالجة التقنية والإدارية فقط. ولكن لا يُسمح لهذه الجهات بتوزيع البيانات الشخصية لمستخدمي البوابة، أو بيعها، أو تأجيرها.

الطريقة التي تعالج بها بوابة مؤسسة البريد السعودي البيانات الشخصية للمستخدمين و الزوار

تضمن البوابة الإلكترونية لمؤسسة البريد السعودي تأمين البيانات المقدمة من قبل مستخدميها داخل أنظمة العمل التابعة لها، قدر الامكان. و لا يتحمل الموقع المسؤولية عن سرية تقديم أو عرض البيانات على شبكة الانترنت، وبالتالي ينعكس ذلك على أمن وسرية البيانات الشخصية المسجلة، ويتحمل المستخدم المخاطر الناجمة عن إرسال البيانات عبر شبكة الانترنت، و يتم معاملة أية معلومات أو مواد يقوم المستخدم بإرسالها إلى الموقع بالبريد الإلكترونى أو بغيره كبيانات سرية ولا تتمتع بصفة الخصوصية.